Home » Contact Us » Key Personnel

Key Personnel for Orange Grove Center

 

Please feel free to reach out to any of these key staff members for more informaton about Orange Grove and our services: 

               DIRECTOR/TITLE                            OFFICE PHONE                       E-MAIL           

Foster, Jenny, Director of Compliance                     493-2919                 jfoster@orangegrove.org

Fralix, Keith, Dir. of Educ. & Training                      493-2938                 kfralix@orangegrove.org

Hauth, Kyle, Executive Director                              493-2910                 khauth@orangegrove.org

Hoffecker, Heidi, Dir. of Development                     664-4805                 hhoffecker@orangegrove.org

Johnson, Danny, Deputy Director                           493-2933                 danjohnson@orangegrove.org

Parker, Graham, Dir. Health Care/Therapy              493-2916                  gparker@orangegrove.org

Rader, Dr. Rick, Dir. of Habilitation                         493-2936                  habctrmd@aol.com

Roberts, Tera, Dir. of Adult Services                       493-2960                   troberts@orangegrove.org

Sparks, Sonja, Dir. of Fiscal Services                      664-5127                   ssparks@orangegrove.org

Toon, Ruth, Director of Res Hab                             493-2954                   rtoon@orangegrove.org

Walker, Carla, Dir. of Human Resources                  493-2912                   ccooper@orangegrove.org

Walker, Gail, Dir. of Supported Living             629-1451, Ext. 2368           gwalker@orangegrove.org

Witt, Bev, Director of ICF                                       493-2953                   bwitt@orangegrove.org

 

 

This page was last updated on Wed Jan 14, 2015.


ABOUT ORANGE GROVE | SERVICES | ADMISSIONS | CONTACT | LINKS | RECYCLING


Orange Grove Center • 615 Derby Street • Chattanooga, Tennessee 37404 • Phone: 423.629.1451