Home » Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Orange Grove is always interested in communicating with any person or entity interested in our services. For more information about the agency, feel free to contact us at:

Orange Grove Center
615 Derby Street
Chattanooga, TN 37404-1678
Telephone: (423) 629-1451
Fax: (423) 624-1294
Emergencies: (423) 443-8885


You may also contact by email:

Kyle Hauth, Executive Director        khauth@orangegrove.org / khauth@comcast.net
Danny Johnson, Deputy Director      danjohnson@orangegrove.org


 

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Adult Services                                         (423) 493-2960

Behavior Services                                   (423) 629-1451, ext. 2481

Children's Services                                 (423) 493-2938

Compliance and Training                        (423) 493-2919

Dental Services                                       (423) 493-2934

Document Destruction                             (423) 493-2949

Family Support Program                         (423) 664-5120

Habilitation Center                                  (423) 493-2924

Healthcare Services                                (423) 493-2905

Human Resources                                   (423) 629-1451

Industrial Training Center                       (423) 493-2927

Intermediate Care Facilities                    (423) 493-2953

Recreation Services                                (423) 493-2928

Recycling Center                                     (423) 493-2925

Residential Habilitation                           (423) 493-2954

Supported Living                                     (423) 629-1451, ext. 2521

Therapy Services                                     (423) 493-2922

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Public Relations/Marketing
Leslie Smith, Coordinator
(423) 308-1160 / lesmith@orangegrove.org

 

ORANGE GROVE CENTER, INC.

DIRECTORS

  

               DIRECTOR/TITLE                            OFFICE PHONE                       E-MAIL           

Foster, Jenny, Director of Compliance                     493-2919                 jfoster@orangegrove.org

Fralix, Keith, Dir. of Educ. & Training                      493-2938                 kfralix@orangegrove.org

Hauth, Kyle, Executive Director                              493-2910                 khauth@orangegrove.org

Hoffecker, Heidi, Dir. of Development                     664-4805                 hhoffecker@orangegrove.org

Johnson, Danny, Deputy Director                           493-2933                 danjohnson@orangegrove.org

Parker, Graham, Dir. Health Care/Therapy              493-2916                  gparker@orangegrove.org

Rader, Dr. Rick, Dir. of Habilitation                         493-2936                  habctrmd@aol.com

Roberts, Tera, Dir. of Adult Services                       493-2960                   troberts@orangegrove.org

Sparks, Sonja, Dir. of Fiscal Services                      664-5127                   ssparks@orangegrove.org

Toon, Ruth, Director of Res Hab                             493-2954                   rtoon@orangegrove.org

Walker, Carla, Dir. of Human Resources                  493-2912                   ccooper@orangegrove.org

Walker, Gail, Dir. of Supported Living             629-1451, Ext. 2368           gwalker@orangegrove.org

Witt, Bev, Director of ICF                                       493-2953                   bwitt@orangegrove.org

 

 

 

This page was last updated on Wed Jan 14, 2015.

Contact Us

Orange Grove Center Golf Tournament 2014



ABOUT ORANGE GROVE | SERVICES | ADMISSIONS | CONTACT | LINKS | RECYCLING


Orange Grove Center • 615 Derby Street • Chattanooga, Tennessee 37404 • Phone: 423.629.1451