Untitled Document

Tom Greenholtz, President

Neal Pinskton, Chairman

Susan Gouger Rouse, Vice President

Rosie A. Russell, President Elect

Joe Jackson, Secretary

Thomas H. Cox, Treasurer

Stephen T. Perry, Assistant Treasurer

Thomas A. Caldwell, Member-at-Large

John F. Germ, Member-at-Large

Dr. Bruce Hutchinson

Michael A. Barto, Member-at-Large

Barton C. Burns

Dillard Edgemon

Judy C. Hoette

Daniel J. LaGraff

Sandy Lusk

Sharon Matthews

Gary Napolitan

Andrew (Skip) J. Nardo

Dr. Richard Sadowitz

S. Scott Short

Jerry Summers

Dr. Ben Tyber


Honorary Board Members

T. Hicks Armor

T. Maxfield Bahner

Larry Cash

Charles A. comer

Morton J. Kent

Helen C. Mahn

Hugh J. Moore, Jr.

William R. RUssell

Janet Strang

Untitled Document
2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

Orange Grove welcomes Valoria Armstrong and Sandy Lusk to board of directors


Orange Grove Center • 615 Derby Street • Chattanooga, Tennessee 37404 • Phone: 423.629.1451